Clinical Schools enquiries

Inner/East

Austin Hospital

Director of Medical Education
Associate Professor Richard O'Brien
Phone: +61 (3) 9496 5484
Email: robrien@unimelb.edu.au

Deputy Director of Medical Education
Dr Barbara Goss
Phone: +61 (3) 9496 3496
Email: b.goss@unimelb.edu.au

Royal Melbourne Hospital

Director of Medical Education
Associate Professor Peter Morley
Phone: +61 (3) 9342 7381
Email: pmorley@unimelb.edu.au

Deputy Director of Medical Education
Dr Andrea Bendrups
Phone: +61 (3) 9342 7381
Email: andrea.bendrups@unimelb.edu.au

St Vincent's Hospital

Director of Medical Education
Associate Professor Justin Tse
Phone: +61 (3) 9231 2195
Email: j.tse@unimelb.edu.au

Deputy Directors of Medical Education
Dr Jacinta Mogg
Phone: +61 (3) 9231 2611
Email: jmogg@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Corinne Tey
Phone: +61 (3) 9231 2612
Email: corinne.tey@unimelb.edu.au

North/West

Northern

Director of Medical Education
Dr Leonie Griffiths
Phone: +61 (3) 8405 2309
Email: leonieg@unimelb.edu.au

Deputy Director of Medical Education
Currently vacant.

Western

Director of Medical Education
Associate Professor Stephen Lew
Phone: +61 (3) 8345 6239 / +61 (3) 8395 8008
Email: srlew@unimelb.edu.au

Deputy Directors of Medical Education
Dr Mark Lavercombe
Phone: +61 (3) 8345 6647
Email: mark.lavercombe@unimelb.edu.au

Rural

Director of Medical Education
Professor Julian Wright
Phone: +61 (3) 5823 4582
Email: julian.wright@unimelb.edu.au

Shepparton

Deputy Director of Medical Education
Rev. Dr Helen Malcolm
Phone: +61 (3) 5823 4511
Email: hmalcolm@unimelb.edu.au

Ballarat

Deputy Director of Medical Education
Dr Rosie Shea
Phone: +61 (3) 4301 6827
Email: rosie.shea@unimelb.edu.au

Wangaratta

Deputy Director of Medical Education
Dr Steven Bismire
Ph: +61 (3) 5720 1700
Email: steven.bismire@unimelb.edu.au

Bendigo

Deputy Director of Medical Education
Dr Leslie Fisher
Phone: +61 (3) 5440 9000
Email: fisheral@unimelb.edu.au

Northern Victoria Regional Medical Education Network (NVRM)

Acting Director of the Extended Rural Cohort (ERC)
Professor Julian Wright
Phone: +61 (3) 5823 4582
Email: julian.wright@unimelb.edu.au