Our Staff

Name Email
Senior Lecturers
A/Prof Marie Pirotta m.pirotta@unimelb.edu.au
A/Prof Ruth McNair r.mcnair@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Research Fellows
A/Prof John Furler j.furler@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturers
Ms Patty Chondros
Biostatistician
p.chondros@unimelb.edu.au
Research Fellows
Dr Irene Blackberry i.blackberry@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Janelle Seymour
Health Economist
janelles@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Phyllis Lau plau@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Victoria Palmer vpalmer@unimelb.edu.au
Academic Registrars
Dr Amy Litras
Dr Jonathan Epstein
Dr Kate Murray
Research Assistants
Ms Amy Coe
Ms Kali Godbee
Ms Kirsty Forsdike
Senior Research Assistant
forsdike@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Konstancja Densley
Senior Research Assistant
kdensley@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Maria Potiriadis
Senior Research Assistant
m.potiriadis@unimelb.edu.au
Department Manager
Dr Ayan Dasvarma ayand@unimelb.edu.au
IT and Infrastructure Manager
Ms Vanessa Ho vanessa@unimelb.edu.au
Research Development Manager
Dr Ayan Dasvarma ayand@unimelb.edu.au
Innovative Clinical Teaching and Training Grant Manager
Ms Lindsay Guy l.guy@unimelb.edu.au
Teaching Support Officer
Ms Trang Nguyen trang.nguyen@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Weilun Nien wnien@unimelb.edu.au
Project Officers
Mr David Ormiston-Smith
Data Programmer
davidos@unimelb.edu.au
Administrative Staff
Ms Bernadette Cooper
Undergraduate Administrative Officer
b.cooper@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Kitty Novy
PCRU Administrative Assistant
knovy@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Val Mirabito
Finance and HR Administrative Officer
v.mirabito@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Virginia Neal
Executive Administrative Assistant
vneal@unimelb.edu.au