Critical Care Honours Information Session

Honours 2024

Join us via zoom to learn about Honours in the Department of Critical Care in 2024!

The Department of Critical Care (DoCC) is one of the few University departments anywhere in the world that embraces all three critical care specialties:  anaesthesia, emergency medicine, and intensive care medicine. We work across more than 20 hospitals affiliated with the University.

Join us to learn about our Honours stream.

We will cover:

  • Introduction to the Department of Critical Care
  • Overview of the Critical Care Honours Program
  • The student perspective
  • Meet the supervisors and hear of some of the projects on offer
  • Q&A session.