Congratulations to newly elected Australian Medical Student Association leaders

Clock tower

Elections for the Australia Medical Student Association (AMSA) 2020 National Executive were held over the weekend of 14-15 September 2019. We are happy to announce that our student team has been successful - with Daniel Zou (President), Jelyn Thong (VPi) and Travis Lines (Policy Officer), all from the University of Melbourne. Congratulations to Daniel and his team on their election.