ACADI Advisory Groups

Independent Scientific and Commercialisation Advisory:
Chaired by Professor Geoff Donnan – a world renowned clinician researcher with commercialisation expertise

Indigenous Advisory:
Chaired by Ray Kelly (Gomeroi elder, awarded Exercise Physiologist)

Consumer Advisory:
Chaired by Renza Scibilia – well-known diabetes advocate, activist

International Advisory: 

Training Program Advisory:
Chaired by Associate Professor Sarah Glastras

Contact ACADI