Year 3

Note: 2018 dates are subject to change.

Teaching Begins

Monday 29 January

Easter Break

Friday 30 March – Friday 6 April

Mid-Year Assessment Week (Seq 1)

Monday 4 June - Friday 8 June

Mid-Year Assessment Week (Seq 2)

Monday 11 June - Friday 15 June

Mid-Year Break (Seq 1)

Monday 11 June – Friday 22 June

Mid-Year Break(Seq 2)

Monday 18 June - Friday 22 June

Teaching Recommences

Monday 2 July

Mid-Semester Break (Seq 1 only)

Monday 27 August – Friday 31 August

Teaching Ends

Friday 2 November

Exams

Monday 5 November - Friday 16 November

Supp Exam Period*

Thursday 6 December – Wednesday 12 December

 

* If additional examinations cannot be scheduled during the official university Special and Supplementary Exam period, all remaining special or supplementary exams will be scheduled during the week of Monday 15 – Friday 19 January 2018.

Year 3 Academic Dates